About CUEA1

The main campus of the university is located in Langata, a southwestern neighborhood of the city of Nairobi, the capital of Kenya and the largest city in that country.

The University campus is also the host of IBM Research Africa offices.

Faculties of the University

The university maintains the following faculties

  • Faculty of Theology
  • Faculty of Commerce
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Law
  • Center for Social Justice and Ethics
  • School of Continuing Professional Development

Constituent colleges

  • Marist International University College
  • Tangaza University College
  • Hekima University College
  • Regina Pacis University College
  • Uzima University College

Affiliated colleges

  • Don Bosco College – Moshi, Tanzania
  • Christ the King Major Seminary
  • The Spiritan Seminary
  • AMECEA Pastoral Institute
  • Chemichemi ya Uzima Center